Chapters and Associations
Alameda Chapter  Janet Clark, President  michiganthyme@att.net
Butte Chapter  Jerry Kunkle, President  sjkunkle@hotmail.com
Contra Costa Chapter Ken Hanna, President krhanna@sbcglobal.net
www.cccgja.org    
El Dorado Association * Chuck Maclean, President  camaclean1@sbcglobal,net
Fresno Chapter Richard Allen, President rickfresno1@att.net
Humboldt Chapter Sam (Sara) Giannandrea, President sggfg@sbcglobal.net
Kern Chapter Mike Elliott, President melliott2@bak.rr.com
Los Angeles Chapter Bill Selditz,  President whseld@aol.com 
Madera Chapter Leanne Thomson, President leannethomson@ymail.com 
Marin Chapter Jack Nixon, President jgnixon@sonic.net
 www.mccgja.org    
Monterey Gary Breschini, Acting President coyote@coyotepress.com
Napa Chapter Paul Roberts, President pjroberts@sbcglobal.net
http://napachapter-cgja.org    
Orange Association* John Moohr, President jjmoohr1@verizon.net
 http://www.gjaoc.org     
Placer Chapter Karen Enghusen, President  kmtenghusen@hotmail.com
http://www.pcgja.org    
Plumas Chapter Mark Murray, President slpdhd@yahoo.com
http://www.grandjuryassoc-plumas.org/home.html    
Sacramento Chapter  Patricia Gayman, President pgayman@surewest.net
San Bernardino Ass'n.* Darrell Freeland, President dboosterprez@aol.com
San Diego Association* Melvyn Stein, President melvynstein@cox.net
 http://www.pgjasd.com/    
San Francisco Chapter Martha Mangolld & Elena Schmid,  Co-Presidents martha.mangold@gmail.com
www.sfcgja.org   ms.eschmid@gmail.com
San Joaquin Chapter Denise Mathews, President  mathewsdcm@gmail.com
http://sanjoaquincountycgja.org/    
San Luis Obispo Chapter Nancy Welts, President  nwelts@yahoo.com
San Mateo Chapter  Barbara Arietta, President  barietta@hotmail.com 
www.co.sanmateo.ca.us/smcagj/    
Santa Cruz Chapter Nell Griscom, President sgnell@yahoo.com
Shasta Chapter  Phil Perry, President phillipperry@outlook.com
Solano Chapter  Judy Calpo, President judycalpo@gmail.com
Sonoma Chapter Peter Andrews, President TuesdayPeter@sbcglobal.net 
Sutter Chapter Beckie Jennings, President beckie.jennings@gmail.com
Tulare Chapter Ron White, President marjat@sbcglobal.net
Yolo Chapter James Painter, President jpainter33@hotmail.com
http://groups.dcn.org/yolocgja    
Yuba Chapter Mike Boom, President mike@boomfamily.net
   *Independent Past Grand Jurors' Association