Officers & Directors

Contact information is provided for the convenience of those interested in communicating with us about grand jury and/or CGJA matters. Please respect the privacy of those listed and do not use this contact information for any other purpose, including solicitations or communications on subjects other than grand juries or CGJA.


President Vice President
Travis Gibbons Vacant
Secretary Treasurer
Barbara Sommer Travis Gibbons
Shirley Boracci Marsha Caranci Jim Glover Karen Jahr
Glenn Shasta Humboldt Shasta
Janet Clark Gary Cooper Bob Finlayson Diane Lloyd
Alameda San Joaquin Contra Costa Calaveras
Travis Gibbons Larry Herbst Lou Panetta Henry Rible
Santa Barbara San Luis Obispo Monterey San Luis Obispo