Chapters and Associations

County Contact Email

Alameda Chapter

Janet Clark, President

michiganthyme@att.net

Butte Chapter

Jerry Kunkle, President

sjkunkle@hotmail.com

Contra Costa Chapter

www.cccgja.org

Ken Hanna, President

krhanna@sbcglobal.net

El Dorado Association*

Chuck McLean, President

caclean1@sbcglobal,net

Fresno Chapter

Richard Allen, President

rickfresno1@att.net

Humboldt Chapter

Tim Hafner, President

hcccgja@gmail.com

Kern Chapter

Mike Elliott, President

melliott2@bak.rr.com

Madera Chapter

Leanne Thomson, President

leannethomson@ymail.com

Marin Chapter

www.mccgja.org

Jack Nixon, President

jgnixon@sonic.net

Monterey

Gary Breschini, Acting President   

coyote@coyotepress.com

Napa Chapter

http://napachapter-cgja.org

Paul Roberts, President

pjroberts@sbcglobal.net

Orange Association*

http://www.gjaoc.org

Roy Baker, President

bakerrb3@cox.net

Placer Chapter

http://www.pcgja.org

Karen Enghusen, President

kmtenghusen@hotmail.com

Sacramento Chapter

Patricia Gayman, President

pgayman@surewest.net

San Bernardino Association*

Susan Brewster, President

sbrew1106@charter.net

San Diego Association*

http://www.pgjasd.com/

Lynette Blakney, President

blakfam@cox.net

San Francisco Chapter

www.sfcgja.org

Martha Mangolld & Elena Schmid, Co-Presidents

martha.mangold@gmail.com

ms.eschmid@gmail.com                 

San Joaquin Chapter

http://sanjoaquincountycgja.org/

Denise Mathews, President

mathewsdcm@gmail.com

San Luis Obispo Chapter

Nancy Welts, President

nwelts@yahoo.com

San Mateo Chapter

www.co.sanmateo.ca.us/smcagj/

Barbara Arietta, President

barietta@hotmail.com

Santa Cruz Chapter

www.cgjasantacruz.org/

Nell Griscom, President

sgnell@yahoo.com

Shasta Chapter

Phil Perry, President

phillipperry@outlook.com

Solano Chapter

Judy Calpo, President

judycalpo@gmail.com

Sonoma Chapter

Peter Andrews, President

TuesdayPeter@sbcglobal.net

Sutter Chapter

Beckie Jennings, President

beckie.jennings@gmail.com

Tulare Chapter

Ron White, President

marjat@sbcglobal.net

Yuba Chapter

Mike Boom, President

Mike@boomfamily.net

 * Independent Past Grand Jurors' Association